JANUARY VIBES

go-explore

Even if you don’t believe in the “new year, new me” BS, it’s hard to deny that January 1st often feels like a fresh start for the upcoming year. I know people usually say something along the lines of “can’t wait to see what 2017 has to offer!”. But a new year won’t automatically bring you happiness, opportunities, or success; you still have to work hard and kick a$$ to achieve your goals. That being said, I’m going to take advantage of the beginning of a new calendar to get my priorities in order.

Here are some of the things I’m vibing for the month of January, including DIY’s I want to tackle, outfits I’m loving, uplifting ideas, and goals I aim to complete. Think of it as my mood board for the month.

untitled-design-2

1 + 2 + 3 + 4 + 5 + 6 + 7 + 8 + 9

1 + 2 + 3

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

